New Committee for 2010

At yesterdays AGM, the 2009 ETA Committee were voted in

Chairman – Paul Smith (Pud)
Secretary – Allan Cunningham
Treasurer – Martin Riddell
ATAC Rep – Simon Johnston
Bus Convenor – Dave Harley
Social Coordinator – Mary Ritchie
Social Coordinator – Kerie Wright
Web Master – Paul Smith (Smithy)
Ordinary Member – Andy Cook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.